Hi everyone, as you all may know I am Bhavin Patel, hoping to set up a company called ‘CV Hub’ which will now be based in Birmingham initially.

The services to begin with will be available at no charge but higher demand for these services may well increase the price:

  • CV guidance and support – through one-to-one mentoring at a local venue like a starbucks or costa coffee – I will personally meet with you and discuss your aspirations for jobs and provide you with the promotion materials to help you write your CV. This will then be checked by a member of the team
  • Photography courses – as most of my posts are photos I have taken using my iPhone, I will run bespoke photography 1 hour interactive workshops in a venue (TBC)
  • Photography portfolio management – as a freelance photographer, I can help you organise your portfolio and take some new images to improve your image like if you want to become a model for example
  • Low cost event photography – as a start up, we are still searching for funding to help kickstart this business idea and one thing I hope to start doing is covering events at relatively low costs. Promotion materials are in the works and should be released in a few weeks.

For a full price list, please email cvhub@outlook.com or text 07947546638

Thank you.

Bhavin Patel.

