A great panoramic shot I took earlier today (7.2.15) at the Bullring shopping centre in Birmingham using my iPhone 6 and edited using Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended for Mac.

A great panoramic shot I took earlier today (7.2.15) at the Bullring shopping centre in Birmingham using my iPhone 6 and edited using Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended for Mac.

I have just announced my business idea online and this picture enraptures my aim of this venture I am hoping to pursue in life. The company will be called ‘CV’s Hub’, a domain has been bought, and I have received two companies interested in funding my venture.

I am now enlisting the help of ‘Marketing Representatives’ around the world, followers if you don’t mind doing this. I will outline the full job description, but due to funding constraints, to begin with it will be voluntary.

As an 18 year old boy, still studying I need to delegate the tasks to publicise this company to make sure this brand does not fade away.

If you would like me to photograph, a certain area or place in the UK, comment on this post.

Thank you all for your support!

